Passionate Red

Color work is turning out to be difficult for me to talk about.

Basically all I can say is that I spent a month with Lord Black and found that he wants me to continue working with him the whole time I’m working with the colors. And now I’m working with Lady Red, who is all about passion and more importantly how to appropriately express it and also how to manage it.

It’s a hard thing for me to put into words honestly.

Bracelet for Black One thing I’m doing though, is making one thing for each color. For the color black, I made the bracelet that you see in the picture to the side. A few months ago, I had taken up doing beadwork and it’s become a thing that I rather enjoy doing since then.

It’s really useful for making magical objects or objects of meaning. I’m pretty picky with jewelry, but now that I have my own ability to make it, I can make things that I like instead of looking and only finding things that aren’t quite right. Also, being the one who makes them makes them even more magical in my eyes because I put time and energy into it myself.

Leave a comment